Forums (I/O Tower)
Forums 
  TRON: Evolution 
 Anyone here playing or beat the Insane Mode yet?

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
Nar78
User

on Tuesday, February, 08, 2011 8:26 PM
I started playing Insane Mode (after beating Hard Mode) and so far its been pretty cool. A little bit harder than Hard Mode which wasn't too hard actually, just a little more work. But the part where Insane Mode gets ...well... insane, are the tank levels. Almost to the point of ridiculous. But I managed to get by the first tank level (the one where you pilot it across a freeway of obstacles). Phew..
I'm playing this without any cheats or "trainers" here.
I'm just beginning chapter 3. Playing in between my working hours.order abortion pill abortion pill buy online where to buy abortion pill

"So, nice-looking ship you got here ."

IsoLine
User

RE: Anyone here playing or beat the Insane Mode yet?

on Tuesday, February, 08, 2011 9:42 PM
Nar78 Wrote:I started playing Insane Mode (after beating Hard Mode) and so far its been pretty cool. A little bit harder than Hard Mode which wasn't too hard actually, just a little more work. But the part where Insane Mode gets ...well... insane, are the tank levels. Almost to the point of ridiculous. But I managed to get by the first tank level (the one where you pilot it across a freeway of obstacles). Phew..
I'm playing this without any cheats or "trainers" here.
I'm just beginning chapter 3. Playing in between my working hours.

I am currently halfway through the game on Insane mode. I gotta get ready to go out of town for a funeral on Thursday so I will probably not be playing until I get back home on the weekend. It is challenging.

"Word to the Motherboard!" - IsoLine

Nar78
User

on Tuesday, February, 08, 2011 11:19 PM
Good to see I'm not the only one taking in the abuse.
I'm on the final chapter now. The chapter before that was very challenging. It was another tank stage. Those pesky tanks!