What other games do ya like?

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments: FirstPrevious Page: of 2 Pages
Hikaru.EXE
User

Re: What other games do ya like?

on Sunday, June, 05, 2005 4:00 PM
Prankster bit Wrote:
Hikaru.EXE Wrote:I like all the Star Wars 1st person shooter games for the Pc like Dark Forces, Dark Forces 2, Jedi Knight,
Jedi Knight 2: Jedi Outcast, Jedi Academy, and other 1st person games like UT2k4, and Doom1, Doom2, and Doom3.

I also like games from nintendo like any Mario, Donkey Kong, Metroid, and Legend of Zelda games.

And the best game that rivals Lightcycles, Platypus!

i am curious as to how you have managed to play nae experience doom 3 .if i got my facts right, you're 12 years old. then how did you manage to get hold of it? and ut2k4 for that matter [but i'll let that go. i started playing unreal at the age of 9]
i have reasons for owning doom 3 prematurely. it was pre ordered as a birthday present on the basis that the other games were rated 15+, before doom 3 was actually rated
with a big red 18 on the box [uk version. American version has a big M, then 17+ under it i think]

My dad got it for me. He had played all the doom games and when doom3 came out he wanted it really bad and after he beat it I played it. SCARY game. I hate it when things jump out at you!
where to buy abortion pill http://blog.bitimpulse.com/template/default.aspx?abortion-types buy abortion pill online

Prankster bit
User

on Sunday, June, 05, 2005 4:09 PM
Hikaru.EXE Wrote:

My dad got it for me. He had played all the doom games and when doom3 came out he wanted it really bad and after he beat it I played it. SCARY game. I hate it when things jump out at you!

ok i'll shut up about the age thing now