What do you do outside of TRON-SECTOR?

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 2 PagesNextLast
TheReelTodd
Sector Admin

on Saturday, November, 29, 2003 10:47 AM
What do you do in the real world?

I'm new to the sector and I was wondering what my fellow TRON fans do outside the digital world?

I'm the imaging production manager at a small company in upstate New York. We basically take printed documentation and turn it in to customized referencing systems distributed via the net for our customers. It's mostly construction and maintenance equipment parts referencing and service information.

The job is demanding and I have work about a zillion hours a week but so does everyone on the management team. It's a great crew though - we all get along really well and it's not uncommon for an all out rubber band war to break out from time to time.

In my off-work time, I like to experiment with visual FX and work on creative video projects. Some of my creative work can be seen on my site www.TheReelTodd.com. There is a hint of TRON present in some of my work.

There is a new video project I've been trying to get off the ground... actually, it's not so new, I've been trying to get it off the ground for almost a year now, but this project is really the reason I ended up at TRON-SECTOR... but more about that later.

So if you don't mind me asking - what do you do for a living? Other than TRON related things (which is the obvious) what do you do in your free time?
where to buy abortion pill abortion types buy abortion pill online

Darksaber7
User

Re: What do you do outside of TRON-SECTOR?

on Saturday, November, 29, 2003 12:23 PM