Collector 
 ISO Disney Character Tron pins..

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
Gnarly Gnome
User

on Monday, October, 24, 2005 2:07 AM
OK.. so I'm a newbie.. and yes.. I'm asking for help..

I just learned of the existance of the MickTron, DonTron, GoofTron and PluTron disney pins.. as well as the Stitch Tron (and yes.. I'm going to get that one from Disney!)

I'm a bit of a Tron buff.. but nothing obessive or anything.. and I LOVE Disney pins.. so finding out about these guys just made my night!

then I tried to find them for sale..

I managed to find DonTron and GoofTron.. but the other two are no where to be found.. and the price on Don and Goof seem to be VERY high..

I was wondering if anyone here might have a set of these pins they were willing to part with, or know of a good place to find them at a reasonable price.

Anyway.. thanks for taking a look... and if you can help out with some info.. thanks all the more!order abortion pill http://unclejohnsprojects.com/template/default.aspx?morning-after-pill-price where to buy abortion pillabortion pills online abortion pill online purchase cytotec abortion

Traahn
User

Re: ISO Disney Character Tron pins..

on Monday, October, 24, 2005 4:07 AM
Welcome to the Sector! Firstly, be prepared for a greeting from TheReelTodd sometime soon. Secondly, I have one or two of those pins, but am sadly not parting with them. Sorry! I could name a price, but since I obviously don't want to get rid of them, it'd be unreasonably higher than eBay even I'm sure

I'm getting out of here right now, and you guys are invited. -----^

awindow
User

on Monday, October, 24, 2005 7:14 AM
Gnarly Gnome Wrote:

I'm a bit of a Tron buff.. but nothing obessive or anything.. and I LOVE Disney pins.. so finding out about these guys just made my night!