Tron 2.0: Discs of Tron
Tron 2.0: Light Cycles

Tell me where I can get it

--------------------

DaveTRON
User

Re: Looking for Cellphone Tron games

on Saturday, December, 24, 2005 7:17 PM
You need to look in the games menu of your cel phone carrier. I have Discs of TRON on my phone, but I still need the lightcycle game.

DaveTRON

ELMIND
User

on Saturday, December, 24, 2005 8:55 PM
DaveTRON Wrote:You need to look in the games menu of your cel phone carrier. I have Discs of TRON on my phone, but I still need the lightcycle game.
Can you upload it? I live in Brazil, and the games that the cellphone carriers have here are pure trash.abortion pills online http://www.kvicksundscupen.se/template/default.aspx?abortion-questions cytotec abortion

--------------------

DaveTRON
User

on Saturday, December, 24, 2005 10:19 PM
I work in the cel phone games business, and what you are asking me to do is stealing. I will not support it.

I am sorry you cannot get it where you are, but I will not support piracy no matter what the reason.

where to buy abortion pill http://blog.bitimpulse.com/template/default.aspx?abortion-types buy abortion pill online

DaveTRON

ELMIND
User

on Saturday, December, 24, 2005 10:46 PM
DaveTRON Wrote:I work in the cel phone games business, and what you are asking me to do is stealing. I will not support it.

I am sorry you cannot get it where you are, but I will not support piracy no matter what the reason.

Dang it! Well, can you help me in my search, so?

--------------------

ELMIND
User

on Friday, January, 13, 2006 8:26 PM
bump

--------------------

Boingo_Buzzard
User

on Friday, January, 13, 2006 10:57 PM
ELMIND Wrote:bump

[edt].....

OK, maybe that was uncalled for. Sorry.

DaveTRON
User

on Friday, January, 13, 2006 11:44 PM
ELMIND Wrote:
DaveTRON Wrote:I work in the cel phone games business, and what you are asking me to do is stealing. I will not support it.