Forums (I/O Tower)
Forums 
 Fan Fiction & Art 
 A Few Questions For Planning? (Legacy-era)

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
psyence53
User

on Friday, December, 31, 2010 7:28 PM
First of all, my apologies if this is in the wrong place or anything like that, I'm new to both this forum and the world of Tron...

I have only seen Tron Legacy, three times, but not the original Tron - YET. I can't find the dvd anywhere local yet. But Legacy has inspired me to start planning a fan-fiction, with original characters and some actual characters, but even as I begin, I'm facing a few problems. If anyone could help, that would be awesome!

1. Would it be possible for a User to enter the grid and get a genuine identity disc WITHOUT being recognised as a user, or without having to enter games?

2. Would a User trapped inside the Grid NEED actual food to survive, or just the liquid energy?

And kind of 3. Do all Programs in The Grid belong to Kevin Flynn/Encom, or is it accessible via Encom's operating systems? Bit of a vague or complicated question really, my main thought is if the whole system is company based, or if any Programs are somehow created by the general public for gaming or anything? Utterly clueless on that one.

But yeah the first two, really Thanks for your time.

psyence53
User

RE: A Few Questions For Planning? (Legacy-era)

on Friday, December, 31, 2010 7:40 PM
Oh and the other thing is, how could any other human, except the Flynns, get into the Grid? I assume Flynn/Encom have the only technology? Gah, I wish I knew more about everything!on line abortion pill misoprostol dose abortion medical abortion pill online

Kat
User

on Friday, December, 31, 2010 9:53 PM