What is the "rarest" TRON collectible?

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
HSBUser
User

on Thursday, December, 08, 2005 10:54 AM
Greetings, Programs!

Hello one and all. New to the forums, but I'm a long-time TRON fan and reader of this site. My band's rehearsal room is even called The Secret TRON Room!

Curious to know what is the "rarest" of TRON collectibles, besides the film used props (i can't believe i missed the RAM costume!) Any ideas? I know it's kind of a dumb question.

I'm new to collecting TRON stuff. Long time collector of lots of other stuff like comics, rare films, toys etc. I've got a few basic items, but I'm looking to get some real cool out-of-the-ordinary stuff.

FYI- I also work for a large volume eBay store. The admin. here has posted links over the last few months to a bunch of TRON stuff our store has put up this summer & fall. We get in a lot of cool, rare things (mostly i work with vinyl LPs, musical instruments/software, and 80s memorabilia) and I will gladly post links here to ANY TRON related things we list. In the past 2-6 months we've had a few ART OF TRON books as well as posters, rare special effect magazines, lobby cards, etc. I would much rather see these things go into the hands of true fans of the film, like myself, than those who buy this stuff on spec (for $$ value only) and don't really care about the film.

thanks, HSBUser.
end of line, man.abortion pills online http://www.kvicksundscupen.se/template/default.aspx?abortion-questions cytotec abortion

---------------
Wow, That's So Tron.

...man.

DaveTRON
User

Re: What is the "rarest" TRON collectible?

on Thursday, December, 08, 2005 11:59 AM
TRONProgram and I are the two biggest collectors on this site, but there at least 4 or 5 more regulars who collect nearly as much as we do.