Game Grid 
 List Your Top 5 Favorite Tron Characters

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 1 Page
Xeavone
User

on Friday, May, 27, 2011 4:12 PM
This is my first time attempting at making a new post on this site, so I'll start with something simple. As mentioned in the title of this fourm, what are your top five favorite Tron characters? Also, state why you like them. Mine are the following:

1. Dillenger Sr. - What makes this character interesting for me is the recurring idea of, 'why did he hack into Flynn's computer and steal his games as an objective?' Besides the factual idea of being promoted to Senior Executive. To my current knowledge, it has never been really explained. What was the reason behind him (from what I assume) joining ENCOM and what did he do for a living at the time when working there? For all I know, the 'Flynn Lives' archives could of already explained all this and I'm not aware of it. Overall, a very mysterious and shadey individual.

2. Sark - Much like Dillenger, what was Sark like before? (If he even exsisted at the time, with Ed Dill. creating him for possible funtioning employee work purposes.) Also, the style of his clothing is very unique. His helmet is awesome looking.

3. MCP - I find the creation and origin of this character amusing. Who would of thought beforehand that this character's face came off the same exact model of Triple I's Adam Powers? Otherwise, the character itself is great as an antagonist in the Tron universe. It poses as a threat towards not only for the sake of Dillenger's job, but for the entire world and it's network. Being able to get into the pentigon's mainframe? That's some serious stuff right there.