General Discussion 
 What kind of program are you?

New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 2 PagesNextLast
laphtiya
User

on Thursday, February, 14, 2013 3:03 AM
Okay, lets have a little fun here. Lets work out what type of program you would be if this was the digital world by using your job or social life as a basis.

Okay for me I work as an IT technician for a college so I guess that means I would be a simple debugging script.

How about you guys?

ShadowSpark
User

RE: What kind of program are you?

on Thursday, February, 14, 2013 3:10 AM
Currently, I'm still in school, but I want to work with venomous snakes both in and out of their natural habitat, so I guess that would make me in training to be an Outland Explorer. Go find what strange programs lie on the far reaches of the Grid.

{A very big thanks to FlynnOne for the pic! And to Wulfeous for sharpening the details!*huggles both*}
{Because people always seem to guess wrong, I'm saying it here: I'm female!!! And my name is Spark!!!}

Tron Lives!

Please click here to help my family out.

LucrataNexarii
User

on Thursday, February, 14, 2013 3:23 AM
I'm not certain of how to rightly judge what program I might be.

Either I'd serve drinks and provide general moral support, or I'd keep to myself and see to reading or hobbyist crafts or artwork - generally either practical accessory objects, or something pertaining to internal language. The latter seems more interesting.

I'm humble, though. I'd prefer something lackluster.

Perhaps a background data/process tracking or comparator script? Perhaps a shell/skin customization program?

Letters sent to Disney: 7
Let them hear 'Tron lives!!'

laphtiya
User

on Thursday, February, 14, 2013 8:20 AM