New New Comments | Post No Change | Locked Closed
AuthorComments:  Page: of 2 PagesNextLast
foilism
User

Hello!!!!!!! :)

on Tuesday, October, 18, 2005 1:12 PM
I haven't visited in a fairly long time, so i feel i must reintroduce myself

i'm foiilsm, hi

anyway. i've been absent from the sector because i've moved bla bla bla, but now i have very convinient internet access, so convinient that its in my room! So i have no excuse.

Anyhow i was forced to come here today cos something quite wonderful happened!

I am now doing a degree in Animation, full time and all that and we've been looking at the classic disney stuff, finding nemo, some tim burton.... but when I arrived at the studio today guess what i saw on the tv.....

Yes TRON!!!! I was amazed, i alsmost fainted! but thankfully i didn't and was able to watch [with my fellow 39 student] the tank/recognizer sequence with clu. It was smashing. Everyone gigled when clu screamed aaarrggggh!! I still recon that was a good place for a classic wilhelm scream but what u gonna do?

So anyway, we were concntrating on perspective drawing today, which is why we watched tron. My tutor said tron was boring [it was his dvd-silly], but other dudes said they liked tron - i did a *wooop* when we were asked if we had seen it.

In the afternoon session i managed to reel off some trivia in converstaion..... files transfered by phone, animation done entirely with co-ordinates etc... i hope i get extra credit for being a geek!!!! [I'm not a geek].

So anyway.........Its super to watch TRON and its super to be here again. SUPER REZ-ON!!!

DaveTRON
User

Re: Hello!!!!!!! :)

on Tuesday, October, 18, 2005 1:25 PM
Welcome back Foilism! Cool way to get rebooted into our little world!on line abortion pill misoprostol dose abortion medical abortion pill onlineorder abortion pill http://unclejohnsprojects.com/template/default.aspx?morning-after-pill-price where to buy abortion pill

DaveTRON

Boingo_Buzzard
User